The State of Friendship in a Social Media World

I’d love to attribute this image to someone, but I have no idea where it first appeared.

But it’s great and says a lot about the shifting meaning of ‘friendship’ and the inescapable shallowness of many of our daily interactions in a digital world:

Modern Friendship in a Social Media World

Many thanks to whoever created this. I’m sure we’d make great friends.

Happy Friday everyone!

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on September 13, 2013, in Inspiration, Social Media and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. To know someone , and to trust friendship through network , usually it not last.

