The Science of Persuasion Video by Robert Cialdini and Steve Martin

image

I often speak at conferences on the fascinating topic of behavioural economics, much of which is rooted in understanding the psychological triggers that our simple human brains find irresistible.

Dr Robert Cialdini is one of the world’s leading experts in this field and has recently teamed up with Steve Martin (no, not that Steve Martin) to produce a superb animated video about the six principles of influence.

Watch and enjoy!

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on January 16, 2013, in Inspiration, Marketing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

