Microsoft’s clever “small demonstration”

Some ideas just smack you between the eyes and make you wonder “why didn’t I think of that?”

That’s how I feel watching this cute, short video from Microsoft Portugal.

What better way to prove that a computer is really easy to use?

Nice marketing! Thanks to my friend Faiz Rehman at Microsoft in the Middle East for pointing this out to me.

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on January 9, 2013, in Creativity, Digital Marketing, Marketing. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Marketing Blogged and commented:
    It is a very clever “small demonstration”…see for yourself.
    I really enjoy the look on everyone’s face – it is truly priceless.
    Enjoy the creativity that is Microsoft. -E

  2. Thanks for posting! I love this video!

  3. I LOVE this as well. Am going to re-blog it and share it. Well done.

