Free guide – 8 rules for the social web

We’ve just published a new document entitled ‘8 Rules for the Social Web’.

It summarises 8 key principles that we think are universally important for any organisation looking to unlock more commercial value from social media sales and marketing programmes. Take a look and please let us know what you think.

(or download the 2.5MB .pdf from the Free Stuff section of our site)

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on October 16, 2012, in Digital Marketing, Inspiration, Social Media and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Rule 1: make sure you dont 404 the link to the pdf and it is available….

    • Thanks for the 404 flag :) The link I used doesn’t seem to work in all browsers so I’ve changed the link reference above and all should be working now.

