Social Media World Forum Europe –The Measurement and Engagement Debate

I recently joined a panel debate on stage at Social Media World Forum Europe in London to discuss the merits and challenges of measuring engagement in social media channels.

Thanks to the team at MyNewsdesk UK, the video is now available for online viewing. Enjoy, and please let me know what you think of the topics we discussed.

http://csp.picsearch.com/players/rutile.swf?config=http%3A//csp.picsearch.com/playlist%3Fauth%3Dl4Bomq09FJidBHXboSc4t_gNYcs8S6J4Oq5REVuPnrMH5JSw7ogk4UHK_L6jIbknw4rE4OgKYsBSU2Ishv3MJa6xjd5qBg0xdmB3jstH6HCtv4Gv5MA_TQ

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on April 11, 2012, in Digital Marketing, Social Media and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Social Media World Forum Europe –The Measurement and Engagement Debate.

Comments are closed.

