My Figaro Digital Conference interview

figaro digitalI’ll be giving a talk at Figaro Digital’s Social Media Marketing Conference on 5 April at The International Coffee Organisation in London. Tickets are now on sale here.

Ahead of this, I recently gave an interview on the current state of social media marketing, tackling questions about the ROI of social media, the most common mistakes I see companies making, and how to integrate social media into the wider marketing mix. You can read the interview here.

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on January 31, 2012, in Digital Marketing, Social Media and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My Figaro Digital Conference interview.

Comments are closed.

