Are you a Geek or a Nerd? You decide.

I think this makes me a, er, “Gerd”.

Or should that be a “Neek”?

(click to enlarge)
Geeks vs Nerd

Want more? You’ll find the full infographic here, courtesy of the team at Daily Infographic.

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on January 11, 2012, in Computers and Internet, Digital Living, Digital Marketing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Haha, that is a hilarious diagram, would rather be a geek over a nerd for sure!

  2. The one way to spot a geek very quickly is the mac products, ipod, ipad, or macbook and there you have it.

