The One Ronnie sketch: My Blackberry is Not Working!

Thanks to young Mr Lee Williams for sharing this most entertaining clip from a show soon to be shown on the BBC. The furious pace of our technologically-fuelled world is brought into vivid focus by this joyful reminder to enjoy the simple pleasures in our lives. This should make you :-)

The One Ronnie: My Blackberry is not working!

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on December 21, 2010, in Digital Living and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That’s why when I found a bug in my aged-pea I vowed to only get my ledger-tables from the farmer in the dell.

