Who knew shopping could be so…

image

I guess it was only a matter of time. Yes, the oh-so-predictable fusion of “must-have gadgets” and “sex sells” has finally happened with the arrival of Swaxy.com. So now you can lust after that gorgeous new gadget with tiny buttons, while also admiring a fake-tanned dolly with enormous…

Health and Safety Warning: Never store darts in your bikini as suggested here.

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on August 3, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Who knew shopping could be so….

Comments are closed.

