Get Me Out Of Here

Have three months really flown by since my last blog post? So it would seem. And for that I apologise. I’ve been rather busy creating this and some TV ads and much more. But the pace of useful technology developments never slows. If only I’d known about http://www.getmooh.com/ sooner; I could have pre-booked interruptions to excuse me from some of the more taxing moments of the last few weeks and spend more time with you dear reader.
 
I’ll be on holiday for a few days then back to grindstone before long. See you then.

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on October 26, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Get Me Out Of Here.

Comments are closed.

