Lush desktop enhancements for Windows Vista

With thanks to Windows Vista magazine, check out some of the cool tools to enhance your desktop at http://mpj.tomaatnet.nl/vista/.

I particularly like the 3D User Picture, Glass Toasts, and Thumbnail Sizer. Nice enhancements, but only if you’ve got a sufficiently powerful graphics card.

Folder Backgrounds are also pretty quirky, but I’ve yet to see the end-user value here!

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on March 13, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Lush desktop enhancements for Windows Vista.

Comments are closed.

