Journeying through our digital lives

image Some of the guys in my team launched their latest digital creation today. Well done Anna-Lisa and Chris!

It’s a new website designed to help people see how some of Microsoft’s newest products work together, and has been built entirely in Silverlight.

Check out the site here and explore the digital lives of four British characters.

Hope you like it! Let me know what you think.

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on February 26, 2008, in Digital Living. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Journeying through our digital lives.

Comments are closed.

