No comment

Keeping a blog is a wonderful thing—a little time-draining on occasions, but a wonderful thing nonetheless. Even better is getting comments from readers. After all, blogging is about conversations, not just talking to yourself. But I don’t get many comments. This could be because the stuff I write about is so straightforward that you feel no need to comment. Or perhaps it’s so vanilla it doesn’t provoke a reaction. Or maybe no-one’s reading this stuff anyway.

Thankfully I do get a few emails from readers who hit the Send a Message link. And the visitors map and counter on my blog prove that there’s someone out there, even if I don’t know who you are.

Feel free to contact me at any time with any comments or questions you may have. I read every comment and will always try to respond when time allows.

About Allister Frost

I'm a marketer who helps companies adapt and grow in our digital world. This site is the place where I share my thoughts about marketing, how it's evolving and what great marketers are doing. Let me know what you think.

Posted on January 29, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on No comment.

Comments are closed.

